Board of Directors


Helen Nixon - Vice President
Tony Ashford - Secretary/Tresurer
Sharon Malkovicz - Member
Teresa Prather
Ro Rea


The Board members are all homeowners in the neighborhood. The meetings of the Board of Directors are held the fourth Wednesday every other month. A schedule of the 2018 Board Meetings is listed below. The executive session begins at 6:00 – 6:30 PM with the open session starting at 6:30 PM. The meetings are held at the Copperfield Community Center located at 15409 Willow River Drive. All residents are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.


If you have a specific item that you would like to address with the Board you may call Graham Management at 713-334- 8000 or email them at so that you can be added to the agenda. Also any questions or concerns you may have can be addressed to Graham Management. The management company of an association handles the day to day operations of the community, collects annual assessments, performs deed inspections, helps with the Architectural Review process, coordinates contracts with vendors and helps the Board perform their duties set out in the By-Laws and Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions of the association. Between Board meetings the management company is in constant contact with the Board. Typically if a situation arises that requires Board action or response prior to the next meeting this can be done through email communication.



For information for those wishing to put their names on the upcoming annual meeting ballot or volunteer in some other capacity, please click the link below.


2018 Solicitation of Candidates


Board Meeting Schedule


January 23, 2019

March 27, 2019

May 22, 2019

July 24, 2019

September 25, 2019


All meetings are held at the Copperfield Community Center located at
15409 Willow River, Houston, Texas 77095, at 6:00pm.  Please note that this schedule is tentative and could change due to Board availability.

Please call 713-334-8000 if you wish to be placed on the agenda
and to confirm the meeting date and time.


Approved Minutes


Annual Meeting
December 31, 2016